WOLF HOFFMANN Released New Video For ‘Night On Bald Mountain’


ACCEPT‘s guitar powerhouse, WOLF HOFFMANN, released his second solo album on Friday 1st July through Nuclear Blast, entitled”Headbangers Symphony”, completely dedicated to the grand classic maestros. Check it out below:

Wolf commented on the video:
Some ideas devised in a split second can work like a charm, and originally it was like – there’s no way you can do that… but I thought WHY NOT?! We had so much fun and it was party time from the first second onwards! I hope that the fans get it: a very hot summer night with friends and music and going a bit over the top… I wish you all could have been there!”

Order “Headbangers Symphony” now: http://nblast.de/WolfHoffmannSymphony
Get the digital version here: http://nblast.de/WolfHoffmannDownloads

“Headbangers Symphony” – Track Listing:

01. Scherzo (L. v. Beethoven)
02. Night On Bald Mountain (M. Mussorgsky)
03. Je Crois Entendre Encore (G. Bizet)
04. Double Cello Concerto in G Minor (A. Vivaldi)
05. Adagio (T. Albinoni)
06. Symphony No. 40 (W. A. Mozart )
07. Swan Lake (P. Tchaikovsky)
08. Madame Butterfly (G. Puccini)
09. Pathétique (L. v. Beethoven)
10. Meditation (J. Massenet)
11. Air On The G String (J. S. Bach)

“Headbangers Symphony” can be ordered here.

More info:


Posted on July 5, 2016, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.